RSS Feed

Friends of Pickles: Pogo

Posted on

Thanks to Kelly, we have not only this photo, but the story behind it:

“Pogo waking up after a refreshing (?) nap on one my hardcovered Agatha Christie books. He is trying to improve his “little grey cells” by sleep reading some Hercule Poirot mysteries. (And his little grey cells can definitely use some improvement!)”

Oh, well, we love Pogo even if he doesn’t increase his brain power.

About pickleslp

My name is Pickles, and I'm a Great American Mutt. I like just about everything, including a good nap!

9 responses »

  1. Arlene Greene

    I remember Pogo from Pooch Park…he’s looking good…and I’m glad to see he’s improving his brain power with a book…

    Reply
  2. Awwww! Pogo looks so sweet.

    Reply
  3. chelseaandchatham

    Handsome and Smart!! Love that pup!

    Reply
  4. Kelly Weissman

    Wow–what a good-looking dog! Wish I had one like that. Oh wait–I do! That’s me Pogo! (PS–he prefers Dog books but mysteries will do.)

    Reply
  5. Now that’s a dog that can multi-task! 🙂
    Bella and DiDi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

