RSS Feed

We told you she was talented

Look into my eyes. Yes, that’s right. You are getting very sleepy.

When you wake up, you will open the back door and we’ll go outside. There, we’ll play with the hose as often as I want, and stare at the deck floor together until we catch the critters I just know are living under it. Then you’ll turn the hose on again for me.

Once we go back inside, you will provide meat. Lots of meat.

When I lick your nostril, you will wake up … now!

About pickleslp

My name is Pickles, and I'm a Great American Mutt. I like just about everything, including a good nap!

4 responses »

  1. I’m mesmerized, for sure. 🙂 And, look at those ears!! So sweet.

    Reply
  2. So funny 😀 Just love that face – how could you possibly resist!

    Reply
  3. ….and the Dog Act won Americas got Talent.

    Reply
  4. Strange–yawn–I really feel like
    Taking a
    N a p

    (Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

