RSS Feed

Pickles’ diary: You’re welcome

Posted on

Dear Diary,

Last week was a busy one! My crew and I worked so hard to get Pooch Park ready for Woofstock. They’re a great team, but require a lot of encouragement in hug form, as you can see from the photos.

I wasn’t able to attend the festivities, as I find it difficult to be a gracious hostess on leash. But I hope all my friends had a wonderful time.

XO, Piks

About pickleslp

My name is Pickles, and I'm a Great American Mutt. I like just about everything, including a good nap!

5 responses »

  1. Ms Information

    Pickles’ good friend Pogo also lined up for hugs.

    Reply
  2. Kelly Weissman

    Pogo is always eager for a bit of loving. His naughty “brother” Bandit would rather autograph everyone’s clothing with his special “muddy paw print” fashion statement.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

