RSS Feed

A treat

We haven’t gone outside to play the hose game since Piks was skunked, but she’s been so (surprisingly) cooperative about wearing t-shirts during allergy season that we just couldn’t turn her down one more time.

Of course the water revived those last bits of skunk, making her smell like a tire fire or a garbage barge or a pile of armpits.

Oh, well.
pickles9-5-14

About pickleslp

My name is Pickles, and I'm a Great American Mutt. I like just about everything, including a good nap!

3 responses »

  1. This picture made my morning! That is how I’m feeling this Friday…wish I could go back to bed and pull the covers over my eyes!

    Reply
  2. Miss Pickles this picture of you is absolutely priceless! It just makes me smile!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

